Election of Employee Board Representatives at Magseis Fairfield ASA

April 1, 2022

(Oslo, 1 April 2022) The election of employee representatives and deputy employee representatives to the board of directors of Magseis Fairfield ASA was held ahead of the upcoming Annual General Meeting.

The results of the election for employee representatives were as follows:

- Tone Holm-Trudeng
- Yves Chiffoleau

The following deputies was elected for Tone Holm-Trudeng:

- Kristian Røislien
- Knut Barstad
- Sandrine David

The following deputies was elected for Yves Chiffoleau:

- Laurie Stewart
- Ciaran Moore
- Janie Garcia

For further information, please contact:

Stig Hognestad, CFO
Tel: +47 902 59 040
Email: stig.hognestad@magseisfairfield.com

Carel Hooijkaas, CEO
Tel: +47 480 49 277
Email: carel.hooijkaas@magseisfairfield.com


Magseis Fairfield is the global leading provider of ocean bottom seismic (OBS) technology and data acquisition projects. The company has a flexible business model with full scale node operations, as well as lease and sale models. The Marine Autonomous Seismic System "MASS" nodes and the range of Z-nodes combined with handling systems and source technology enables market leading deployment speed and highly cost-efficient acquisition of data with exceptional quality.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.